image description


6 Irex Companies Awarded 2015 Thomas J. Reynolds Award

Six Irex Companies have been awarded a 2015 Thomas J. Reynolds Award for construction safety and health from The Association of Union Constructors (TAUC).

Zero DART Award Winners:
Advanced Industrial Services
Cornerstone Services Group
New States Contracting

DART Certificate of Achievement Winners:
Argus Contracting
Atlantic Contracting and Specialties
Vertical Access Solutions

This prestigious safety award recognizes the outstanding achievements of these companies to minimize the number of work site accidents, injuries, and illnesses to their employees. To be eligible for an award, your DART rate had to be below 1.50 which is 25% below the most recent Bureau of Labor Statistics (BLS) national average of 2.0.

Congratulations to the award winners!


Posted: April 25, 2016